Official Journal of Physical Education Foundation of India.

Editorial Team

 

Secretary

Dr. Piyush Jain, Ph.D.
Physical Education Foundation of India
Top Floor, 402/A, Street Number-I, Ganesh Nagar-2, New Delhi-110092, India
Email: info@pefindia.org 
Cell: +91 9212799477

Editors-in-Chief

Dr. Sinku Kumar Singh, Ph.D.
Department of Physical Education
S.R.T.M. University, Nanded (MH)
Email: editor@pefijournal.org

Editor

Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Shirotriya, Ph.D.
Lecturer
School of Education
Fiji National University, Fiji, Ocenia
Email: awadhesh.shirotriya@fnu.ac.fj

Managing Editor

Dr. S. Akila, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Education
Bharathiar University
Tamil Nadu, India
Email: editor_m@pefijournal.org ;  akila@buc.edu.in 


Associate Editors

Dr. Rajeev Choudhary, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Physical Education
Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla University, Raipur, Chhattisgar-492010, India
Email id: rajeevchoudhary@prsu.ac.in

Dr. Jewelson M.Santos, Ph.D.
Professor
PanPacific University, Huai Kwang,Bankog 10310, Thailand
Email: jewelson.santos@deped.gov.ph

Dr. Ajita Ph.D
Professor and Head
Department of Sports Sciences,
Punjabi University
Patiala, Punjab, India
Email: ajita_ss@pbi.ac.in 

Dr.S.Palanisamy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Department of Pharmacy Practice,
International Medical University(IMU),
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: palanisamysivanandy@imu.edu.my

Dr. Unnati Vishnoi Jain, Ph.D.
Principal
Susana Methodist Girls College,
Roorkee (UK)
Email: unnativishnoi@smgcroorkee.com

Dr.D. Maniazhagu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Physical Education and Health Sciences
Alagappa University, Karaikudi - 630003, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: maniazhagud@alagappauniversity.ac.in  

Dr. Chandu Gurappa Lamani Ph.D.
Physical Education Officer
Birla Institute of Technology & Science – Pilani K.K.Birla Goa Campus –
BITS Pilani is “Deemed to be University”
NH/17-B, Zuarinagar, South Goa
403726- Goa, India
Email: chandu@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

Dr. Laishram Thambal Singh Ph.D
Assistant Professor (S-III),
Department of Physical Education and Sports Science,
Manipur University, Canchipur, Imphal -795003,
Manipur (India).
Email: lthambalsingh@manipuruniv.ac.in